newstrand.com
319.627.2014

Home

Live Events

Directions

Newsletter

New Strand Theatre 111 E. 3rd St. West Liberty, IA 52776
Movie Schedule

Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day PG for rude humor including some reckless behavior and language.
Admission $6.00
Running Time: 1 hour 21 minutes

Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day

Friday Oct 24, 7:30 PM
Saturday Oct 25, 5:00* & 7:30 PM
Sunday Oct 26, 5:00* & 7:30 PM
Mon. Oct 27 - Thu. Oct 30, 7:30 PM

*Reduced price admission $5.00

 

Check bac Monday for a movie update.

 

Friday Oct 31, 7:30 PM
Saturday Nov 1, 5:00* & 7:30 PM
Sunday Nov 2, 5:00* & 7:30 PM
Mon. Nov 3 - Thu. Nov 6, 7:30 PM

*Reduced price admission $5.00