newstrand.com
319.627.2014

Home

Live Events

Directions

Newsletter

New Strand Theatre 111 E. 3rd St. West Liberty, IA 52776
Movie Schedule

Hot Pursuit PG-13 for sexual content, violence, language and some drug material.
Admission $6.00
Running Time: 1 hour 27 minutes

Hot Pursuit

Friday May 22, 7:30 PM
Saturday May 23, 5:00* & 7:30 PM
Sunday May 24, 5:00* & 7:30 PM
Mon. May 25 - Thu. May 28, 7:30 PM

*Reduced price admission $5.00

 

San Andreas PG-13 for sexual content, violence, language and some drug material.
Admission $6.00
Running Time: 1 hour 54 minutes
San Andreas

Friday May 29, 7:30 PM
Saturday May 30, 4:30* & 7:30 PM
Sunday May 31, 4:30* & 7:30 PM
Mon. Jun 1 - Thu. Jun 4, 7:30 PM

*Reduced price admission $5.00