newstrand.com
319.627.2014

Home

Live Events

Directions

Newsletter

New Strand Theatre 111 E. 3rd St. West Liberty, IA 52776
Movie Schedule

Ouija PG-13 for disturbing violent content, frightening horror images, and thematic material.
Admission $6.00
Running Time: 1 hour 29 minutes

Fury

Friday Nov 21, 7:30 PM
Saturday Nov 22, 5:00* & 7:30 PM
Sun. Nov 24 - Tue. Nov 25, 7:30 PM

*Reduced price admission $5.00

 

Penguins of Madagascar PG for mild action and some rude humor.
Admission $6.00
Running Time: 1 hour 32 minutes

Penguins of Madagascar

Wednesday Nov 26 - Friday Nov 28, 7:30 PM
Saturday Nov 29, 5:00* & 7:30 PM
Sunday Nov 30, 5:00* & 7:30 PM
Mon. Dec 1 - Thu. Dec 4, 7:30 PM

*Reduced price admission $5.00