newstrand.com
319.627.2014

Home

Live Events

Directions

Newsletter

New Strand Theatre 111 E. 3rd St. West Liberty, IA 52776
Movie Schedule

Taken 3 PG-13 for intense sequences of violence and action, and for brief strong language.
Admission $6.00
Running Time: 1 hour 49 minutes

Taken 3

Friday Feb 27, 7:30 PM
Saturday Feb 28, 4:30* & 7:30 PM
Sunday Mar 1, 4:30* & 7:30 PM
Mon. Mar 2 - Thu. Mar 5, 7:30 PM

*Reduced price admission $5.00

 

Check back Monday for a movie update.

 

Friday Mar 6, 7:30 PM
Saturday Mar 7, 4:30* & 7:30 PM
Sunday Mar 8, 4:30* & 7:30 PM
Mon. Mar 9 - Thu. Mar 12, 7:30 PM

*Reduced price admission $5.00