newstrand.com
319.627.2014

Home

Live Events

Directions

Newsletter

New Strand Theatre 111 E. 3rd St. West Liberty, IA 52776
Movie Schedule

Mad Max: Fury Road R for intense sequences of violence throughout, and for disturbing images.
Admission $6.00
Running Time: 2 hours

Mad Max: Fury Road

Friday Jul 3, 7:30 PM
Saturday Jul 4, 4:30* & 7:30 PM
Sunday Jul 5, 4:30* & 7:30 PM
Mon. Jul 6 - Thu. Jul 9, 7:30 PM

*Reduced price admission $5.00

 

Minions PG for action and rude humor.
Admission $6.00
Running Time: 1 hour 31 minutes
Minions

Friday Jul 10, 7:30 PM
Saturday Jul 11, 5:00* & 7:30 PM
Sunday Jul 12, 5:00* & 7:30 PM
Mon. Jul 13 - Thu. Jul 16, 7:30 PM

*Reduced price admission $5.00