newstrand.com
319.627.2014

Home

Live Events

Directions

Newsletter

New Strand Theatre 111 E. 3rd St. West Liberty, IA 52776
Movie Schedule

The Boxtrolls PG for action, some peril and mild rude humor.
Admission $6.00
Running Time: 1 hour 36 minutes

Boxtrolls

Friday Oct 17, 7:30 PM
Saturday Oct 18, 5:00* & 7:30 PM
Sunday Oct 19, 5:00* & 7:30 PM
Mon. Oct 20 - Thu. Oct 23, 7:30 PM

*Reduced price admission $5.00

 

Check back Monday for a movie update

 

Friday Oct 24, 7:30 PM
Saturday Oct 25, 5:00* & 7:30 PM
Sunday Oct 26, 5:00* & 7:30 PM
Mon. Oct 27 - Thu. Oct 30, 7:30 PM

*Reduced price admission $5.00